Pulldown Menus

Guilds

Dance Guild    
Co President Michele Romine    chele.romine@gmail.com
Co President Anita Evans    anitaapa4@gmail.com
Vice President Rob Fishel    rob@sibernet.com
VP Communications Agi Grooters    grootersfamily@yahoo.com
VP Fundraising Tiffanie Rowsell    trowsell4@gmail.com
Co VP Volunteers Wendy Sheeran    sheerans11@verizon.net
Co VP Volunteers Michelle Stephens    stephens124@gmail.com
Secretary Jen Russell    russellteach@yahoo.com
Treasurer Virginia Lund    lundobond@socal.rr.com
Concessions Wanda Allen    hballenx4@gmail.com
     
MMET Guild    
President Danielle Little    dlittle67@gmail.com
Vice President Molly Manarelli    mollymomof4@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Crawford    mk.crawford@live.com
Treasurer Leslie Rudolf    ljlpa97@aol.com
Parliamentarian Maria Bryan    mariabryan5@gmail.com
     
Musical Theatre Guild    
President Scott Peffers    scottpeffers@gmail.com
Vice President Lori Donovan    irishkids5@gmail.com
Secretary Kelly Blanchard    joadmom@yahoo.com
Treasurer Stacy Beebe    hbbeebes@verizon.net
Parliamentarian Christy Hudson    cahudson@socal.rr.com
Surf City Singers Elizabeth Bowen    edwardrobe@gmail.com
     
OMG Guild    
President (OMG) Janis Mantini    jlmantini05@gmail.com
Vice President (Orch) Nancy Lopez    nelopezmail@yahoo.com
     
Theatre Guild    
Co President Tracy Hall    tracy@studioemporium.com
Co President Joe Hall    joe@studioemporium.com
Vice President Michelle Molina    ciao_mermaid@yahoo.com
Secretary Chrissy Daniels    chrise74@yahoo.com
Treasurer Danielle Chatt    auntiebobo@live.com
Parliamentarian Sandie Smith    sandiebsmith@gmail.com