DropDown

Guilds

2013-2014 Department Guilds

 

Dance Guild

  • President               Roxie Morrill                       squid5900@live.com
  • Vice President       Jean Lee                            beachgal5959@yahoo.com
  • Vice President       Anne Drew                         anndrew@socal.rr.com
  • Treasurer               Michelle Romine                 chele.romine@gmail.com
  • Secretary               Virginia Lund                      lundoband@socal.rr.com

 

MMET Guild

  • President                Molly Mannarelli                mollymomof4@gmail.com
  • President                Marieva Sciumbato            msciumbato3@gmail.com
  • Vice President        Shelly Martin                     shellymartin73@gmail.com
  • Treasurer                Pam Fishbein                    pam.burket.ciyw@statefarm.com
  • Secretary               Cindy Meadors                  cmeadors@socal.rr.com
  • Parlimentarian        Shawna Harris                   hbharris5@verizon.net

 

Musical Theatre Guild

  • President                Michelle Jean                  colorchik4@msn.com
  • Vice President        Sandra Wojtaszek           sandra.wo@verizon.net
  • Treasurer                Sheri Hobbs                    sherijckh@aol.com
  • Secretary                Debi Windle                     ffwinman@aol.com   
  • Parlimentarian         Greg Cocroft                    gregcocroft@gmail.com           

 

OMG Guild

  • President                Linda Fitch                      fitchsunset@hotmail.com
  • VP - Orhestra          Carolyn Hanson               clhanson@me.com
  • VP - Band               Karen Ronchetti               karryn@verizon.net
  • Treasurer                Laurie Floyd                     hbmusicgirl@verizon.net

 

Theatre Guild

  • President                Pam Portante                  pamportante@yahoo.com
  • Vice President        George Francis                georgiespirtos@verizon.net
  • Treasurer                Colleen Coffey                 ccoffey@socal.rr.com
  • Secretary                Phylis Moudlin