Pulldown Menus

Where Are They Now?

CLASS of 2011

Heather Miller - San Jose State University
Eryn Oelstrom - University of CA Santa Cruz
Aime Kazan and Arielle Creager - UCLA
Nicole Giambone - Loyola Marymount
Jenna Thormodsgaard - Cal State LB
Molly Peters - San Diego State University
Emily Davis - University of San Diego

Megan Steinchner - Duke University
Dylan Mohn-Hofstra University
Taylor Thomas - Yale
Carson Cody - Berklee College of Music
Jenisa DeCastro-NYU
Whitney Loo - Massachusettes Institute of Technology
Adrianna Gregory - Mount Saint Mary College
Maxim George - School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Allison Boyce - Brigham Young University
Hayleigh Green - Cal State Fulerton
Alyssa Dilauro - Chapman University
Rachel Laing - San Francisco State University
Rachel Lausch - Univ of Arizona
Kiley Masters - Missouri State University
Nicholas Vuono - Cal State Long Beach
Tayler Nicholson - Cal State Long Beach


Class of 2012

If you know of other APA alumni from this or any other year that you'd like to see listed, please notify the APA office so they can include them here.  Just supply their Name, graduating year, college (if applicable), and/or current professional status.