MR. BURNS Cast List

Posted September 16, 2022

MR. BURNS Cast List

Here is the final cast list for Mr. Burns, a Post-Electric Play by Anne Washburn. I want to give a huge thank you to everyone who came to callbacks, this was such a difficult decision to make with so many great actors.

Character List:

Matt: Grady Farman, Isabella Greenbaum
Jenny: Noella Egelsee, Kaia Podd
Maria: Claire Tunstall, Peyton Eich
Sam: Shae Miller, Cass Dow
Gibson: Skylar Saucedo, Bennett Penney
Colleen: Keri James, Grace Cross
Quincy: Kayla Witecki, Avery Asher
Edna: Izzy Vosper, Tegenn Jeffery
ENSEMBLE: Cameron Mullin, Angelina Russo, Cicily Thompson, Noah Gottfried

The shows are double cast, with the first names being one cast and the second names the other. Everyone will perform in all shows, principals will perform as ensemble for the shows they are double cast as.

Our first rehearsal is Monday at 6:30 in T1. We will give you the calendar then.

Thank you! See you then!